Step Sheets


 Class Playslist 

Monday St Barnabas Playlist:

Legend - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/legend-ID133762.aspx

Bad Habits  - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bad-habits-ID152309.aspx

Faithful Soul -  https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/faithful-soul-ID136891.aspx

Nothing But You  - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/nothing-but-you-ID131385.aspx

Country In 3 - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/country-in-3-cba-2021-ID148378.aspx

Dance Before You Leave Me - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/dance-before-you-leave-me-ID152082.aspx

Raised Like That - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/raised-like-that-ID154113.aspx 

Starlights -  https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/starlights-ID154894.aspx

Morning Sun - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/morning-sun-ID136983.aspx

Thrill Me Cha - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/thrill-me-cha-cha-ID151734.aspx

Don’t Hurt - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/dont-hurt-ID138941.aspx

My Bestie - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/my-bestie-ID151204.aspx

Wintergreen - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/wintergreen-ID138867.aspx

Cyber Drop -  https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/cyber-drop-wdm-21-ID152918.aspx

Soul Shake -  https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/soul-shake-ID135582.aspx

Sweet Attraction - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/sweet-attraction-ID139688.aspx

Blindsided -  https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/blindsided-cba-2021-ID148982.aspx

Im Begging You - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/im-begging-you-ID153375.aspx 

The Vibe  - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/the-vibe-ID142214.aspx

Jerusalema - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/jerusalema-ID143546.aspx